Name Position/Governor type
Mr Chris Ayre Appointed by GB/Board - Safeguarding/Disadvantaged Governor
Mrs Gail Baines Appointed by TCAT - Governor
Mrs Johanna Clemas Appointed by GB/Board - Governor
Mrs Anne Fowlie Appointed by TCAT - SENDCO Governor
Dr Cordula Kemp Appointed by GB/Board - Vice Chair
Mrs Emma Mottershaw Appointed by Parents - Parent Governor
Mr Duncan Shaw Appointed by GB/Board - Chair
Mrs Margaret Sykes Appointed by Staff - Staff Governor
Mr David Waterson Headteacher
Mrs Kerry Mason Co-Headteacher

Croxby Primary - Local Governing Body - Academic Year 2021-22

Minutes of the Local Governing Body Meeting 2021-2022

Following a delay due to the COVID-related virtual nature of the last LGB meeting, the latest signed minutes will appear here shortly.

Minutes of the Local Governing Body Meeting 2018-2019