Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term  
Autumn Half Term - Academy Closes Thursday 24th October 2019
Academy Training Day Friday 25th October 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Half Term - Academy Closes Thursday 19th December 2019
Academy Training Day Friday 20th December 2019
   
Spring Term  
Academy Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half term - Academy Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
   
Summer Term   
Academy Re-Opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Summer Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 1st June 2020
Academy Closes Summer Holidays Friday 17th July 2020
   
Diary of Events (Subject to Change)  
Year 3 Jorvik Trip Wednesday 16th October 
EYFS New Starters 2020 Open Evening 17.00 Wednesday 16th October 
PFA Halloween Disco - Details to come Wednesday 23rd October 
Last Day for Activity Clubs Thursday 24th October 
Parents' Consultation Evening Wednesday 6th November 
Year 4 Pedestrian Training Thursday 21st November 
Whole Academy Flu Vaccinations Tuesday 26th November 
NAPA Performance Year 1 & 2 Wednesday 27th November 
NAPA Performance Year 3 Thursday 28th November 
PFA Non Uniform Day Friday 6th December 
EYFS Year 1 & 2 Sea Life Centre Scarborough Tuesday 10th December
PFA Christmas Fair Friday 13th December 
EYFS & KS1 Performance 10.00am & 5.00pm Tuesday 17th December
Year 4 Magnolia House Carols Tuesday 17th December
Christmas Craft Afternoon Wednesday 18th December
Carols Around the Tree Thursday 19th December
Church Visit Thursday 19th December
Christmas Jumper Day Thursday 19th December