Term Dates

2021-2022 Autumn Term  
Academy Training Day Monday 6th September 2021
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term - Academy Closes Thursday 21st October 2021
Academy Training Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Academy Re-Opens Monday 1st November 2021
Academy Training Day Friday 10th December 2021
Christmas Academy Closes Friday 17th December 2021
   
2021/2022 Spring Term  
Academy Training Day Monday 3rd January 2022
Academy Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Academy Re-Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 18th February 2022
Academy Re-Opens Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Academy Closes Friday 8th April 2022
   
2021-2022 Summer Term  
Academy Re-Opens Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 27th May 2022
Academy Re-Opens Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Academy Closes Friday 22nd July 2022
   
Term Dates 2022-2023 (please click on link) Subject to change