School Day and Staff

Please click on each section for information. 

The School Day

8.00am to 8.45am

  • Breakfast Club (refer to Wrap Around Care section)

8.45am to 8.55am

  • Classroom doors open at 8.45am and close at 8.55am. Late arrivals are via the main entrance. A late mark will be recorded.

11.50am to 12.50pm

  • Staggered lunch times - No home lunches.


  • Afternoon session begins

3.15pm to 3.25pm

  • Classroom doors open for collection. Late collections after 3.25pm are via the main entrance.  Late charge applies after 3.35pm 

3.30pm to 5.30pm

  • After School Club (refer to Wrap Around Care section)

Meet the Team

Headteacher/DDSL Mrs K Mason
Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning Mrs L Lindsay
Assistant Head - Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare/DDSL Mrs R Wright
Designated Teacher SENDCO/DSL Mrs C Neighbour
Teaching Staff  
EYFS Lion Cubs/Tiger Cubs Miss G Barr/Miss V Brunton/Mrs C James/Mrs N Delves
Year 1 Koalas Miss A Burbage
Year 1 Dolphins Mrs S Sutherby/Miss Whittleton
Year 2 Zebras Mrs H Rushton
Year 2 Bees Mrs A Webster 
Year 3 Pandas Mrs C Neighbour/Mrs K Dooley
Year 3 Otters Mrs C Oldale
Year 4 Owls Mrs M Skerrett
Year 4 Swans Mrs K Maw
Year 5 Wolves Mrs M Sykes
Year 5 Flamingos Miss L Jessney
Year 6 Eagles Mrs L Lindsay
Year 6 Giraffes Miss A Cox
Nursery Miss B Pine/Mrs H Langler
Teaching Assistants  
EYFS/Child Protection Coordinator Mrs H Burton
HLTA Mrs T Gray
Intervention Assistant/Playworker Mrs A Brogden
Intervention Assistant/Playworker Mrs J Harrison
HLTA Mrs J Burnett
HLTA Mr A Raspin
HLTA/Assistant SENDCo Miss L Trulson 
Intervention Assistant Mrs V O'Connor
Intervention Assistant Miss K Meadows
Intervention Assistant Mr L Dunlop
Intervention Assistant Mrs M Phillips
Intervention Assistant Miss C Skinner
Intervention Assistant Mrs L Airey
Intervention Assistant Mrs H Banks
Playworker Mrs A Nesfield
Administration Team  
Operations Manager and PA to Headteacher Mrs N Moore
Administrative Officer/Playworker Miss R Thompson 
Mid-day Supervisors  
Senior Supervisor Mrs A Brogden
Supervisor Miss K Beales
Supervisor Miss K Bell
Supervisor Mrs A Neal
Supervisor Mrs M Miller
Supervisor Miss L Day
Caretaker Mr B Donnelly
Cleaner Mrs M Miller
Cleaner Mrs J Cawkwell
Cleaner Mrs S Ware