Meet the Team

Staff Position Name
Headteacher/DDSL Mrs K Mason
Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning Mrs L Lindsay
Curriculum Leader Mrs R Wright
Designated Teacher SENDCO/DSL Mrs C Neighbour
EYFS Lead/Wrap around care Miss J Rehman
Teaching staff  
EYFS Ducks/Tigers Miss J Rehman - Miss  V Brunton/Mrs C James
Year 1 Pandas Mrs C Neighbour / Mrs K Dooley
Year 1 Dolphins Mrs S Sutherby
Year 2 Zebras Mrs H Rushton
Year 2 Koalas Miss A Burbage
Year 3 Bees Miss A Hickey
Year 4 Owls Mrs M Skerrett
Year 4 Swans Miss K Maw
Year 5 Elephants Miss R Hough
Year 5 Giraffes Miss A Cox
Year 6 Eagles Mrs R Wright
Year 6 Flamingos Miss L Jessney
Provision Room Mrs M Sykes/Miss G Barr
Teaching Assistants  
EYFS Mrs A Brogden
EYFS/Child Protection Coordinator Mrs H Burton
Intervention Assistant Mrs T Gray
Intervention Assistant Miss R Pine
Intervention Assistant Mrs J Harrison
HLTA Mrs C Oldale
One to One Support/ELSA Mrs D Ramsden
Intervention Assistant Mrs S Shaw
Intervention Assistant Mr W Brogden
Intervention Assistant Mrs V O'Conner
Administration Team  
Welfare Admin Officer Mrs N Moore
Operational Admin Officer Mrs J Truran
Catering Team  
Cook Mrs S Miller
Catering Assistant Mrs J Davis
Catering Assistant Mrs N Simpson
Catering Assistant Mrs A Nesfield
Mid-day Supervisors  
Mrs A Brogden  
Miss K Beales  
Miss K Bell  
Mrs S Broadbent  
Mrs A Neal  
Mrs M Miller  
Mrs D Roe  
Caretaker Mr B Donnelly
Mrs M Miller  
Mrs S Lincoln  
Mrs J Cawkwell