Term Dates & Events

2019-2020 Spring Term  
Spring Half term - Academy Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
   
2019-2020 Summer Term   
Academy Re-Opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Summer Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 1st June 2020
Academy Closes Summer Holidays Friday 17th July 2020
   
2020/2021 Autumn Term  
Academy Training Day Monday 7th September 2020
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 8th September 2020
Autumn Half Term - Academy Closes Thursday 22nd October 2020
Academy Training Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 2nd November 2020
Academy Training Day Friday 4th December 2020
Christmas Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 18th December 2020
   
2020-2021 Spring Term  
Academy Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 12th February 2021
Academy Re-Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 26th March 2021
   
2020-2021 Summer Term  
Academy Re-Opens Monday 12th April 2021
May Day  Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term - Academy Closes Friday 28th May 2021
Academy Re-Opens Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Academy Closes Friday 23rd July 2021
   
Diary of Events (Subject to Change)  
Gymnastics Starts Wednesday 22nd January
EYFS & Year 6 Heights and Weights Monday 10th February
Friends of Croxby Friendship Disco Wednesday 12th February
Valentines Lunch Friday 14th February
World Book Day Thursday 5th March
Activity Clubs End Friday 6th March
Holi Day Wednesday 18th March
Last Gymnastics Wednesday 18th March
Last Judo Friday 20th March
Year 5 NAPA Performance 10.00am Wednesday 25th March
Year 4 NAPA Performance 10.00am Thursday 26th March
Last KS1 Dodgeball Monday 30th March
Last KS2 Dodgeball Tuesday 31st March
Easter Church Visit Friday 3rd April
Year 4 Swimming Starts  Thursday 23rd April (PM)
KS2 SATS (All Week) Monday 11th May
KS1 SATS (All Week) Monday 18th May
Friends of Croxby Disco Wednesday 3rd June
Parents' Consultation Evening Wednesday 17th June
Sports Days (Times to be confirmed) Thursday 25th June
Friends of Croxby Summer Fair Friday 3rd July 
Year 6 NAPA Performance  Wednesday 8th July
EYFS NAPA Performance  Thursday 9th July
Year 6 Leavers Assembly to Parents/Carers  Thursday 9th July 3.30pm
Year 6 BBQ Friday 10th July (PM)
Secondary Transition Week Monday 13th July (All Week)
Moving Up Day Tuesday 14th July
Moving Up Day Wednesday 15th July