Close

Term Dates & Academy Calendar

2018-2019 Term Dates

Spring Term Dates
Academy Re-Opens Monday 25 February 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 5 April 2019
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
Summer Term Dates
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 24 May 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

2019-2020 Term and Holiday Dates

Academy Term Dates 2019-2020

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates
EYFS & Year 6 Height & Weight Measurements Wednesday, 27 February
Year 5 Eden Camp Trip Monday, 4 March
Napa Performance KSM (Year 1), HR (Year 2) & LJ (Year 5) 10.00am Wednesday, 6 March
World Book Day - Non Uniform - Dress up as a character from a book of your choice Thursday, 7 March
Napa Performance AT/CJ (Year 1), LL/BW (Year 2) & SFu (Year 5) 10.00am Wednesday, 8 May
Year 6 SAT's Week Monday 13 to Friday 17 May
Year 2 SAT's Week Monday 20 to Friday 24 May
KS2 Oliver Performance 1.30pm & 5.00pm Wednesday. 26 June
Year 6 Napa Performance - City Hall Visit Wednesday, 3 July
Napa Performance EYFS 9.30am Wednesday, 10 July
Year 6 Leavers Assembly 3.30pm Thursday, 11 July