Close

Term Dates & Academy Calendar

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates
Academy Re-opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Academy Closes Thursday 24th October 2019
Academy Training Day Friday 25th October 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 4th November 2019
Half Term Academy Closes Thursday 19th December 2019
Academy Training Day Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term Dates
Academy Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Academy Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 24th February 2020
Half Term Academy Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 20th April 2020
Summer Term Dates
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Academy Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Academy Re-Opens Monday 1st June 2020
Half Term Academy Closes Friday 17th July 2020

2020-2021 Term and Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates