Close

Term Dates & Academy Calendar

2018-2019 Term Dates

Spring Term Dates
Close for Half Term Friday 5 April 2019
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
Summer Term Dates
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 24 May 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

2019-2020 Term and Holiday Dates

Academy Term Dates 2019-20

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates
House Class Easter Crafts - Adults only (maximum 2 per family) Thursday, 4 April
Whole Academy Church Visit Friday, 5 April
EYFS & Year 6 Heights & Weights Wednesday, 24 April
Napa Performance AT/CJ (Year 1), LL/BW (Year 2) & SFu (Year 5) 10.00am Wednesday, 8 May
Year 6 SAT's Week Monday 13 to Friday 17 May
Year 2 SAT's Week Monday 20 to Friday 24 May
Arts Festival - Details to follow Wednesday, 5 June
KS2 Oliver Tickets on Sale Monday, 10 June
Parent's Consultation Evening 3.30pm to 7.30pm Wednesday, 19 June
KS2 Oliver Performance 1.45pm & 5.00pm Wednesday, 26 June
Sports Day Thursday, 27 June
Year 6 Napa Performance - City Hall Visit Wednesday, 3 July
PFA Summer Fair (time to be confirmed) Friday, 5 July
Reserve Sports Day Tuesday, 9 July
Napa Performance EYFS 9.30am Wednesday, 10 July
Year 6 Leavers Assembly 3.30pm Thursday, 11 July
Year 6 BBQ (PM) Friday, 12th July