Close

Term Dates & Academy Calendar

2018-2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates
Teacher Training Day Monday 3 September 2018
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 4 September 2018
Close for Half Term Thursday 25 October 2018
Teacher Training Day Friday 26 October 2018
Academy Re-Opens Monday 5 November 2018
Close for Half Term Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Dates
Teacher Training Day Monday 7 January 2019
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 15 February 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 25 February 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 5 April 2019
Academy Re-Opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
 Summer Term Dates
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 24 May 2019
Academy Re-Opens Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

2019-2020 Term and Holiday Dates

To Follow

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates
EYFS Stay & Play 8.40am - 10.00am – Sorry no pre-School children due to capacity Tuesday 23 October
Academy Closes for Half Term Thursday 25 October
Staff Training Day Friday 26 October
Parent's Consultation Evening Wednesday 7 November
EYFS Vision Screening Thursday 15 November
Flu Vaccinations EYFS to Year 5 Monday 26 November
Napa Year 3 & 4 Performance 10.00am - Tickets Available 21 November Wednesday 5 December
Friends of Croxby Christmas Fair Friday 14 December
EYFS & Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance 10.00am and 5.00pm - Tickets Available 4 Dec Tuesday 18 December
Church Visit Year 1 to 6 (Academy only) Thursday 20 December
Year 6 SAT's Week Monday 13 to Friday 17 May
Year 2 SAT's Week Monday 20 to Friday 24 May