Close

Term Dates & School Calendar

2017-2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates
End of Term Friday Friday 22 December 2017
Spring Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 9 January 2018
Close for Half Term Friday 9 February 2018
School re-opens Monday 19 February 2018
 End of Term Friday 23 March 2018
 Summer Term Dates
 School re-opens Tuesday 10 April 2018
 May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
 Close for Half Term Friday 25 May 2018
School re-opens Monday 4 June 2018
End of Term Friday 20 July 2018

2018-2019 Term and Holiday Dates

Please click here to see the holiday Dates for 2018/19

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates
Parents Evening Tuesday 1 May 2018
Parents Evening Thursday 3 May 2018
SATs week Year 6 Monday 14 - 17 May May 2018
SATs week year 2 Monday 21 - 25 May Friday 25 may
Phonics Testing KS1 Monday 11 - 15 June 2018
Sports Day Thursday 5 July 2018
Year 6 Leavers Assembly Thursday 12 July 2018
Year 6 Transition Week Monday 16 - 20 July 2018
Year 6 Residential Visit Wednesday 12 - 14 September 2018