Close

Term Dates & School Calendar

2017-2018 Term Dates

Spring Term Dates
End of Term Friday 23 March 2018
Summer Term Dates
Last Day of Term Friday 23 March
Teacher Training Day Monday 9 April
School re-opens Tuesday 10 April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Close for Half Term Friday 25 May 2018
School re-opens Monday 4 June 2018
End of Term Friday 20 July 2018
 Autumn Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 4 September 2018
Close for Half Term Thursday 25 October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5 October 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018

2018-2019 Term and Holiday Dates

Please click here to see the holiday Dates for 2018/19

Open Days and Events

 Event Dates
Year 6 Kelvin Hall Induction Week Monday 16 - 20 July 2018
Year 6 Residential Visit Wednesday 12 - 14 September 2018